Help Center

We're here if you have questions.

Contact / Title
Phone
Email Address
Responsibilities
Shellie Reitzel
Director of Sales
605-322-4769 shellie.reitzel@avera.org Overall Sales - Employer Group, Individual and Medicare Supplement Insurance
Tony Buchholz
Agency Sales Coordinator
605-322-4683 tony.buchholz@avera.org Quoting, commission, agent assignment, agent appointment, agent servicing individuals
Janice Lewis
Sales Associate
605-322-4527 janice.lewis@avera.org Individual sales with Marketplace and direct enrollments


Trixy Burgess
Director of Service Integration

605-322-4384 trixy.burgess@avera.org After the sale, client relations with employers
Tara Stombaugh
Client Relationship Executive

605-322-4563 tara.stombaugh@avera.org Large group servicing and renewals.
Danelle Evers
Client Relationship Executive

605-322-4582 danelle.evers@avera.org Small employer group servicing and renewals.

Christa Lien
Regional Development Specialist

605-490-8201 christa.lien@avera.org West river large and small employer group servicing and renewals.
Amanda Taggart
Client Relationship Executive
605-322-4822 amanda.taggart@avera.org Self-funded employer group servicing and renewals.
Judy Unzicker
Affordable Care Act Products Administrator

605-322-4216 judy.unzicker@avera.org Assists agents with issues and updates to individual plans on the Marketplace.
Melissa Mason
Sales and Servicing Specialist
605-322-4559 melissa.mason@avera.org Assists Client Relationship Executives with employer renewals and needs.

Debbie Lancto
Wellness Champion

605-322-4789 debbie.lancto@avera.org Employer Wellness, biometric testing, smoking cessation, etc.