Medicare Supplement Insurance Agents

If you're a Medicare beneficiary, you are eligible to apply for Medicare Supplement individual coverage from Avera Health Plans if you live anywhere in South Dakota (excluding residents of Bennett county), or in the northwest Iowa counties of Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux and Woodbury.

Our dedicated and experienced agents are available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Find an agent or contact us at one of our regional offices near you.

Note: Network restrictions apply with our Select plans. Neither Avera Health Plans nor its agents are connected with Medicare or state or federal government.

Contact our Agents

  • Aberdeen Region
    Becky Cantwell - 605-262-4500
  • Black Hills Region
    Kory Feltman - 605-322-4680
  • Mitchell Region
    Russ Mendel - 605-299-1193
  • Sioux Falls Region
    Kory Feltman - 605-322-4680
    Martin Dahl - 605-322-4571

  • Yankton Region
    Martin Dahl - 605-322-4571